School Calendar 2023/2024

Halloween Break

Monday 30th October 2023 – Friday 3rd November 2023

Christmas

Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January 2024

St Brigid’s Day

Monday 5th February 2024

Mid Term Break

Thursday 15th February –  Friday 16th February 2024

Referendum (Poling Station)

Friday 8th March 2024

St Patrick’s Day

Monday 18th March 2024

Easter

Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April 2024

May Bank Holiday 

Monday 6th May 2024

June Bank Holiday Week

Monday 3rd June – Friday 7th June 2024

School will close for the Summer holidays on Friday 28th June 2024 @ 12.00

The school will endeavour to give parents as much notice of any further closures not listed above.